Together at Wintertime (December 2011)

The Lovenotes, featuring Helen Watson

A wonderful mix of festive acapella treats,
old and new.
Cost: £10 + P&P

NB. A few of these have been sold with BLANK CDs inside - please let us know if you have a blank CD and we'll replace it.

Track Listing:

1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting...)
2. Silent Night
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Santa Baby
5. Together at Wintertime
6. Winter's Sleep
7. Friends and Strangers
8. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
9. White Christmas
10. Baby It's Cold Outside
11. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

See above for how to order

Another Little Spoon (July 2009)

Another Little Spoon
Helen Watson & the Lovenotes

This offering from the Lovenotes is simply delicious!

"...such a great blend of voices - scrumptious harmonies and a wonderful variety of songs!"

Cost: £10 + p&p.

Track Listing
1. These Foolish Things
2. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
3. Hide & Seek
4. Take Me
5. Sincerely
6. Old Cape Cod
7. Sentimental Journey
8. Secret Love
9. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
10. Nana Was A Suffragette
11. You Send Me

See above for how to order.

Here's a sample... Hide_and_Seek.mp3

Helen & The Lovenotes (Aug 2006)

Helen & The Lovenotes
The Lovenotes' first CD is no longer available.

"The combination of Helen's fluid style and the tight harmonies of The Lovenotes is a committment ceremony made in musical heaven"

Have a listen... Get_the_Papers.mp3